Hey Everybody!! 

A  change in our Holiday schedule for Mystik NRG ... We will  be performing at the Bob Marley Tribute To Freedom in Universal CityWalk Orlando as a trio for the following dates for the Holiday Season through Jan 3, 2021

PLEASE NOTE THE TIMES ... 

Friday Dec 18   thru   Sunday Dec 20      7:00-11:30p  each night

Monday Dec 21 thru Wed Dec 23            6:00-10:30p each night

Saturday Dec 26 thru Sunday Dec 27      7:00-11:30p each night

Monday Dec 28 thru Wed Dec 30            7:00- 11:30p each night

Friday Jan 1 thru Sunday Jan 3                7:00-11:30p each night

 

 

 

Can't wait to see you all again, GIVE THANKS!!!

 

photo courtesy Mike Disher

photo courtesy Mike Disher

RACISM. IT STOPS WITH US

RACISM. IT STOPS WITH US

Performing LIVE

Performing LIVE at
Bob Marley - A Tribute To Freedom
located in Universal CityWalk in Orlando, FL
 
 
Premier LIVE Reggae, Soca, Calypso and Dancehall Music
Mystik NRG has been voted "Best Reggae Act" in the Orlando Weekly's 'Best of Orlando' polls several times.